Leicester Comedy Festival & The UK Kids’ Comedy Festival – Covid update

We are thrilled to announce that both Leicester Comedy Festival and The UK Kids’ Comedy Festival will go ahead ONLINE in February 2021.  Big Difference Company, the registered charity which produces the festivals, will work with our long established (& new!) partners to make the event as festive as possible.  Both festivals will take place from 3-21 February 2021.

The festival team is committed to producing a significant online programme in February. There will once again be special events, including Q&As with special guests, seminars and discussions and online comedy performances.  The UK Kids’ Comedy Festival will feature online performances and workshops. 

If you have ideas about getting involved please get in touch as soon as possible.

I'M AN ACT

Once you have confirmed your show(s) you'll need to get them submitted via 'Eventotron'. It's at this point that you'll be required to pay the participation fees. For more information fees please...

 

CONTACT

Feel free to get in touch with any queries, questions, thoughts or comments you have - we’re here to help you have the best possible festival experience.

General Office Enquiries            0116 2616812        info@comedy-festival.co.uk

Festival Director                           Geoff Rowe            geoff@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk

Festival Producer                         Charlotte Laidet     charlotte@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk

 

Festival Assistant Producer          Fern Beard            fern@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk

Festival Assistant                         Jennifer Pethick    jennifer@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk 

Volunteer Manager                                                     volunteers@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk

 

Finance Manager                         Asma Manjothi       asma@bigdifferencecompany.co.uk

Ticket Office                                                               tickets@comedy-festival.co.uk

 
 
 
 

© 2017 Big Difference Company Ltd | Registered Charity 1135167 | Privacy Policy

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle